Fredric Aasbo Wins Formula D Abu Dhabi!

Posted on February 2, 2011

Huge congratulations to Team Need for Speed’s Fredric Aasbo for capturing first place at the Formula D Abu Dhabi. He defeated Chris Forsberg in the finale while driving the Team Need for Speed Toyota Supra (pictured above).  Tanner Foust took third in his farewell run in the Rockstar tC while Mad Mike brought home fourth.

Team Need for Speed now has two victories in two races in 2011!  Congrats to Fredric on his first win of the year!

Go to Source (

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Game News

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Random Quote

Close block
Object moved

Object moved to here.


Close block


Close block

Legal Stuff

Close block