Vaughn Gittin Jr. is the Formula Drift 2010 Champion!

Posted on October 10, 2010

A big congratulations to a member of the Team Need for Speed family, Vaughn Gittin Jr, for winning the overall Formula Drift 2010 Championship after an amazing season that saw him and his 2011 Monster Ford Mustang podium in six of the seven events this season.  Vaughn officially clinched the title after advancing into the Top 32 round at Irwindale, but he never let up the entire event which eventually earned him second overall for Round 7, after being defeated in a “one-more-time” run against eventual Round 7 cahmpion Tanner Foust.

Stay tuned to for more coverage from the “Title Fight” at Irwindale.

Go to Source (

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Game News, Game Secrets

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Random Quote

Close block
Object moved

Object moved to here.


Close block


Close block

Legal Stuff

Close block